Happy Valentine’s Day!

February 14, 2014

Happy-Valentine's-Day

Valentine 2014

Warm wishes from me to you on Valentine’s Day! It’s blustery and snowy here.

I’m hoping to get out and take some pictures of the storm and post them later on. But for now, I’m staying cozy inside, enjoying the morning with my daughter, my puppy and my coffee. Husband will be home after the snow settles down.

snowy chair

Chair, snowed in

I’ve ventured out into the yard. The snow is up to my knees, but I found it hard to take pictures that conveyed just how much snow we have here.

snowy picnic table

No Picnic Today

The picnic table makes a good measurement table too.

Here’s a  sort of  before and after picture set:

Before the Winter

Before the Winter

north hill

During Winter

Now I still have a few more Valentines to tend to….

Valentines in Progress

Valentines in Progress

I doubt that these will get into the mailbox today…but at least they will be done soon.

in progress

Then there will be time to relax with puppy….

Valentine puppy

Exhausted after romping in the snow

3 Responses to “Happy Valentine’s Day!”

  1. Claudia Says:

    Happy Valentine’s Day to you, too!
    This is so pretty!

    Like

  2. Mary Says:

    Happy Valentine’s day to you, Bill & Angela.
    Stay warm.
    Big Hug,
    M & J

    Like


Leave a Reply

